How Are We Doing?

It’s pretty easy for us to say Sisbarro Volkswagen is the best in the business, but we’d prefer to let our results speak for themselves. Below you can see what people think of the service they’ve received from each and every one of our representatives.

As much as we love pats on the back, we want to also hear how we can do better. Whether you stopped in just to ask for directions, tell us how we did. At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter whose name is on the sign, everybody at Sisbarro Volkswagen works for you.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lauren 01 Dec 2016
Each sales person or manager was kind, polite, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Sisbarro VW of Las Cruces, NM.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 29 Nov 2016
SMOOTH APPOINTMENT. EVERYONE WAS COURTEOUS AND POLITE. DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND NICE. THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS ALSO FAST.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy 27 Nov 2016
Everyone was very professional and kind. My car was cleaned and it looked good. My service was completed in a timely manner .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyndi 22 Nov 2016
I had a fairly low credit score but everyone from the salesman to final signing of paperwork treated me well and the finance guy at the truck store worked hard to find financing for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 10 Nov 2016
Staff is friendly, but did not fix the problem that I was having with my car. The issue is not consistent which makes it difficult to find.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 09 Nov 2016
All work done was done in good time. I was kept informed of the cost before work began. Very professional in every way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 08 Nov 2016
My experience was excellent from my first call from my salesman, Nick, who called me regarding an visit I made online to your website, through our face to face visit, to the final sale of my new car. Nicholas Rahall is an outstanding member of your team. Debbie Sanchez and the Finance Manager, Ron...nie were both outstanding as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 06 Nov 2016
Dan and management was very nice and easy to work with. Very friendly, and caring. I have been buying cars from Sisbarro for 10 years. I will highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Manford 29 Oct 2016
I liked your sales person (Dan) and Ronnie. The dealership is small so you can build a relationship with the people and I have know Mr. Sisbarro for approximately 36 years.
4 rate
Cars.com
Harry 16 Oct 2016
Our service Tech, George was prompt, courteous and highly competent. What needed to be done to our Tiguan was diagnosed properly and the work was completed in a timely manner. We appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle while ours was repaired. Excellent work! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.